Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 15 on Fri Apr 02, 2010 1:53 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

Alliance 1v1 Tourney [18th September]

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Alliance 1v1 Tourney [18th September] on Sat Sep 18, 2010 10:05 am

Tabs

avatar
Guild/Alli. Leader
Location: [Phi] GH.
Time:
10:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM PST
5:00 PM EST

Prizes: + Still accepting donations.
+ 20k - Amaya Arisu
+ 1 Green weapon/offhand
+ 1 gold shield/1goid sword
+ 1 Torment gemstone
+ 5 Scrolls of Adventurer's Insight
+ 5 Assasin Tomes = Lord Drekar

Rules (PLEASE READ): Rules

Player/Team Pool (to be randomised):
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:
6:
7:
8:

First round matches:
----------------------------------


_________________
*grins* ('the evil is implied' - Eldarion)

http://phiforum.phyforum.com

Ian

avatar
Officer
Grats to Ya Boi Borat, winner of the tournament!

also GRATS to all who took part to make it a successful tournament, you all did really well!

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

3 Re: Alliance 1v1 Tourney [18th September] on Mon Oct 11, 2010 1:19 am

Tabs

avatar
Guild/Alli. Leader
<3


_________________
*grins* ('the evil is implied' - Eldarion)

http://phiforum.phyforum.com

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum