Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 15 on Fri Apr 02, 2010 1:53 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

Alliance 1v1 Tourney [25th September]

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Alliance 1v1 Tourney [25th September] on Sat Sep 25, 2010 6:11 am

Tabs

avatar
Guild/Alli. Leader
Location: [Phi] GH.
Time:
10:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM PST
5:00 PM EST

Prizes: + Still accepting donations.
+ To be announced.
+ 20k - Amaya Arisu.

Rules (PLEASE READ): Rules

Player/Team Pool (to be randomised):
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:
6:
7:
8:

First round matches:
----------------------------------


_________________
*grins* ('the evil is implied' - Eldarion)

http://phiforum.phyforum.com

2 Re: Alliance 1v1 Tourney [25th September] on Sat Sep 25, 2010 3:08 pm

Arazez

avatar
Retired
Arazez will participate as Unlimited Sky.

3 Re: Alliance 1v1 Tourney [25th September] on Sat Sep 25, 2010 3:22 pm

Guest


Guest
It starts now I guess, but I'm going sleep in a few minutes, so we won't come. This time is bad for us.
However enjoy the tourney!

4 Re: Alliance 1v1 Tourney [25th September] on Tue Oct 26, 2010 2:57 pm

DinisMagnifico

avatar
We dont do this anymore, huh? Cuz I have a new healer. Anyway, how you donate?

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum