Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 15 on Fri Apr 02, 2010 1:53 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

[Phi] Scrim Night [6th June]

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 [Phi] Scrim Night [6th June] on Sun Jun 06, 2010 7:54 am

Tabs

avatar
Guild/Alli. Leader
Location: [Phi] GH.
Time:
6:00 PM GMT
10:00 AM PST
1:00 PM EST

Prize:
10k - Amaya Arisu
+ 5 warrior/ele tomes (you pick)
+ ecto

Rules (PLEASE READ): Rules

Player/Team Pool (to be randomised):
------------------------------------------
1: Dubstep Dervish
2: Amaya Arisu
3: Nalia De Alarin
4: Sylana De Alarin
5: Doog Si Efil
6: Iiil Mirza Iiil
7: Astryda Avrus
8: Kooh Kochou
9: Dakot Kabot
------------------------------------------
X:1v2 Dubbie Vs Amaya
5VX Efil Vs Dubbie
8V9 Kooh Vs Dakot
6V4 Mirza Vs Sylana
3V7 Nalia Vs Astryda



Last edited by Tabs on Sun Jun 06, 2010 11:12 am; edited 5 times in total


_________________
*grins* ('the evil is implied' - Eldarion)

http://phiforum.phyforum.com

2 Re: [Phi] Scrim Night [6th June] on Sun Jun 06, 2010 8:26 am

Guest


Guest
Nalia De Alarin and Sylana De Alarin will certainly come.

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum